关于我们

宁波霖华塑胶有限公司成立于2004年,是华东地区的塑料包装生产企业。 公司位于中国美丽的海滨城市宁波奉化,占地面积30000平方米,距北仑港仅一个半小时车程,距宁波栎社机场半小时车程。 公司凭借其独特的地理位置和人才优势,在这十年间与全球众多知名公司建立了合作关系,成为产品包装线的顾问。 我们不仅提供新的环保包装产品,还提供我们的专业知识和服务。

 

 

我们公司坚持质量优先的经营理念。 经过几年的发展,公司引进了日本,德国,意大利等多条先进的包装生产线。 来自日本和美国的高精度仪器和设备使我们能够及时检测并从原材料到成品进行质量控制。 我们不遗余力地依靠我们的精细管理为全球客户提供满意的产品。

 

我们公司坚持开发环保和创新产品,以满足市场的需求。 高质量的产品来自专业的人才。 公司拥有一支强大的研发团队,由从事包装技术的高级工程师和技术人员组成,已有数十年的历史。 我们可以使用自己的资源来满足客户的新模具设计,新产品开发,生产和检验。 现在我们的产品系列包括各种托盘和容器,如EVOH阻隔托盘,卷边托盘,VSP托盘等,不同类型的杯子,如航空杯,部分杯,饮水杯/盖子等,还有餐具。 产品材料可能有PP,PS,PET,TFPP和PLA等。

 

公司已通过ISO9001,WQA,QS,HACCP认证,并成功通过了包装和包装材料的BRC审核。 我们公司建立了良好的食品安全和质量管理体系。 根据AIB对生产食品接触包装的制造商的要求,我们建立了现场管理系统,严格执行GMP管理。 同时,我们还获得了宁波市名牌产品,安全生产标准化三级企业等荣誉称号。 在当地政府的授权下,我公司设立了氧气阻隔(保鲜食品)塑料制品研发中心。 我们还被命名为中国肉类协会肉类包装专业委员会副主席。

 

凭借高品质,及时交货,有竞争力的价格和专业的服务,我们有信心成为您赢得更多业务的强大后台支持者。 热忱欢迎全球客户与林华工厂建立更紧密的联系。

 

 

0

Company Profile

Ningbo Linhua Plastic Co.,Ltd, established in 2004, is a leading manufacturer of plastic packaging in East China. Our company is located in Fenghua, Ningbo, a beautiful coastal city in China covered an area of 30000㎡, which is just one and a half hour drive from the Beilun port and half an hour from Ningbo Lishe airport respectively. Relying on its unique geographic position and brainpower, our company has set up relationship with many well-known companies worldwide during these 10 years and become their consultant in product packaging line. Not only do we provide the most updated environmental protection packaging products, but also provide our professional knowledge and service.

 

 

Our company adheres to the managing philosophy of Quality First. After several years development, our company has introduced in many advanced packaging production lines from Japan, German and Italy. The high precision instrument and equipments from Japan and USA allow us to timely detect and do quality control from raw material to finished products. We’re sparing no effort to rely on our fine management to provide satisfactory products for the customers worldwide.

 

Our company adheres to the development of environmentally friendly and innovative products to meet the needs of the market. The first-class products come from the first-class talents. Our company has a strong R&D team consist of senior engineers and technicians engaged in the packaging technology for tens of years. We can use our own resource to satisfy customers from new mould design, new product development, production and inspection. Now our product range includes kinds of tray and container like EVOH barrier tray, rolled edge tray, VSP tray etc., different types of cups like airline cup, portion cup, drinking cup/lids etc., and also cutleries. Product material can vary from PP, PS, PET, TFPP and PLA etc.

 

Our company has passed ISO9001, WQA, QS, HACCP certification, and also successfully passed BRC audit in terms of packaging and packaging material. Our company has established a good system of food safety and quality management. In accordance with the AIB requirement on the manufacturers who produce food contact package, we have set up on-site management system and carried out GMP management strictly. Meanwhile, we have won the honorary titles like Ningbo Famous Brand Product, Safety Production Standardization Level 3 Enterprises. Authorized by local government, oxygen barrier (keep food fresh) plastic products R&D Center is set up in our company. We’re also titled to be Vice President Unit of Chinese Meat Association Meat Packaging Professional Committee.

 

With high quality, timely delivery, competitive price and professional service, we have confidence to be your strong backstage supporter to win more business. Warmly welcome customers worldwide to contact and build up closer relationship with LINHUA factory.

 

 

Factory

  • 30000+

    Area covered

  • 200+

    Product category

  • 20million+

    Annual output value

  • 200+

    Factory Employees

Enterprise Strength

TECHNICAL POWER:

Capable of mass production in excellent quality, responding favorably to customers’ demands. The company has powerful technological force, advanced equipment, professional designing fleet and production base.

QUALITY ASSURANCE:

The company’s products are ISO9001, BRC,HACCP,FDA etc. accredited, with guaranteed quality that removes the users’ concern. The company has advanced inspecting equipment and has established a complete and precise QC system.

COMPLETE CATEGORIES:

The company professionally deals with R&D, integrating management, production and sales. It is the leading enterprise in the domestic foodstuff packing industry, with completed and assorted product categories.

POST-SALES SERVICES:

Based on powerful technology, stable product quality, perfect post-sales service, the company has won trust and support from a large number of its customers. It is looking forward to collaborating with its clients for more success in the future.

Sale Network